Time to Read.

One of my favorite quotes is by Stephen King who said that if you don’t have the time to read, then you don’t have the time or the tools to write. I always think about this when I don’t read much and I’m stuck on ideas about how to write. If I don’t read well, how am I expecting myself to write well? I used to blog about books, but stopped for a long while. I think it’s about time that I started again. Then I tried a new one out on Blogger, just because I think it’s easier to post and format pictures on there, but the overall look and theme of it just cheapens my thoughts and authority of what I’m wanting to write.

I think this is a good space to start my new adventure. Let’s see where it takes me, shall we?

Leave a Reply

